Screening

 

For any inquires of having screening in your city, please contact us. Thank you!

Taipei Screening
Monday, December 22 @ 6:30pm
閱樂書房 – 松山文創園區 – 育嬰室
台北市110信義區光復南路133號
RSVP: kapitalworldTPE@gmail.com
Admission is free but seating is limited.
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kapitalworldmovieTPE

KW_TPE

California Screenings
Please see below for detailed information.

KW_CA

Los Angeles Screening
Sunday, November 16 @ 5:00pm
836 Traction Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90013
RSVP: kapitalworldRSVP@gmail.com
Admission is free but seating is limited.

Los Angeles After Party!
Sunday, November 16 @ 6:30pm
Lot, Stock and Barrel (801 1/2 Traction Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90013)

KW_LA

San Francisco Screening
Friday, November 14 @ 7:30pm
Cotton Sheep (572 Hayes St, San Francisco)
RSVP: mail@cottonsheep.com

KW_CottonSheep

Toyama Screening
Sunday, October 12 – Monday, October 13
2pm & 6pm, two screenings a day hosted by Take Five
Gallery “Kura” (7-2 Yoko-Ishida, Kurobu, Toyama-ken)
Email: info@takefive.jp
KAPITAL Kountry’s Pop-up Store at Take-Five during screenings
(富山県魚津市新金屋町2-11-1, Open 10am-8pm)

KW_Toyama

Miami Fashion Film Festival
Friday, September 12 @ 3pm
Miami Beach Cinematheque (1130 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139)
For ticket, please visit the Miami Fashion Film Festival website.

KW_Miami

Bangkok Screening
Friday, August 8 @ 7pm
Heavy Selection & Caffe What if (235/10 Sukhumvit 31, Khlong Toei Nuea, Watthana, Bangkok, Thailand)
RSVP: trijack80@gmail.com

KW_Bangkok

Okinawa Screening
Saturday, July 19 – Monday, July 21
2pm & 8pm, two screenings a day
KEROUAC (沖縄県那覇市牧志1-2-5)
For more information: honors.kerouac@gmail.com

kw_okinawa

 

KW_Okinawa2

Stockholm Screening
Tuesday, June 17 @ 7:00pm
The Grocery (Kammakargatan 23, Stockholm)
RSVP: mikko@panchoandlefty.se

pancho_kapitalworldmovie_invite_2

New York Screening
Thursday, March 6 @ 7:00pm
indieScreen, 289 Kent Avenue, Brooklyn
Admission is free but seating is limited.

New York Reception
Thursday, March 6 @ 9:00pm
Hickoree’s Floor Two, 109 South 6th Street, 2nd Floor, Brooklyn

HickoreesKapitalWorldInvite

日本:
3月7日(金)
杉野学園ドレスメーカー学院
学生に向けて公開します(一般の方は会場には入れません)